You image needs to be Square!

Please crop your image below, then save using the green button, or cancel using the red X

Maverick

Gallery

(Click images to see full size)

Belongs to

Steven Cowell

Bio

Maverick is a Wirehaired Pointing Griffon. He is a Gold Grand Champion and posses two hunt titles as well as an obeddience title. He’s incredibly smart, independent and caring. He’s been the best part of my life for a little over 11 years now.

 

Maverick at first glance is incredibly healthy. However, he was diagnosed on May 3 and again on May 17th with a hemagiosarcoma of the right auricle (heart cancer). He transitioned to a raw diet supplemented by five herbs.

Are you sure you want to Log Out?

Special Holiday Schedule

We understand that the holidays can be a difficult time for pet parents missing their fur babies. APLB will be extending our hours this year to help you – we’ll get through this together.

Chat Room

Sun Dec 24: 2 – 4 pm EST
Sun Dec 24: 8 – 10 pm EST
Mon Dec 25: 8 – 10 pm EST
Tues Dec 26: 8 – 10 pm EST
Wed Dec 27: 8 – 10 pm EST
Fri Dec 29: 8 – 10 pm EST
Sun Dec. 31: 2 – 4 pm EST
Sun. Dec 31: 8 – 10 pm EST
Mon Jan 1: 8 – 10 pm EST

Video Support Group

Sat Dec 9: 7- 9 pm EST
Sun Dec 10: 7- 8:30 EST
Sat Dec. 23: 7 – 9 pm EST