You image needs to be Square!

Please crop your image below, then save using the green button, or cancel using the red X

Squee

Gallery

(Click images to see full size)

Belongs to

Marshall Neely

Being batted gently on my forehead to wake me up and let you outside… at 3:40am every morning.

Bio

Squee is a rescue kitten I found just after a cold autumn Florida thunderstorm. She was crying loudly from under some bushes. In time I found her, puffy eyes, soaking wet, and chilled to the bone. We had a few close calls but she found the strength to pull through and she is now my own personal rooster alarm. She’s loud and demanding when she wants treats, to be let outside, or to receive love. She’s also highly intelligent and loves getting into trouble whenever she can.

Family Members

Wicket

Sam

Rocky

Tink

Baby

Are you sure you want to Log Out?

Live Webinar

Navigating Pet Loss & Grief

Thursday, June 6th, 2024
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm Eastern

Sponsored by:

Navigating Pet Loss & Grief, hosted by Moose’s
March, this webinar is designed to support pet
owners through the difficult journey and depth of
pet loss, anticipatory grief and understanding
guilt. This webinar will also provide 3 key
takeaways for the management of grief,
Featuring insights from renowned experts
Colleen Rolland, Association of Pet Loss and
Bereavement and Dr. Nancy Curotto, Pet Loss &
Bereavement Specialist. Attendees will have an
opportunity to ask questions of the experts.

Special Holiday Schedule

We understand that the holidays can be a difficult time for pet parents missing their fur babies. APLB will be extending our hours this year to help you – we’ll get through this together.

Chat Room

Sun Dec 24: 2 – 4 pm EST
Sun Dec 24: 8 – 10 pm EST
Mon Dec 25: 8 – 10 pm EST
Tues Dec 26: 8 – 10 pm EST
Wed Dec 27: 8 – 10 pm EST
Fri Dec 29: 8 – 10 pm EST
Sun Dec. 31: 2 – 4 pm EST
Sun. Dec 31: 8 – 10 pm EST
Mon Jan 1: 8 – 10 pm EST

Video Support Group

Sat Dec 9: 7- 9 pm EST
Sun Dec 10: 7- 8:30 EST
Sat Dec. 23: 7 – 9 pm EST